Network Charter School

Main Campus:

 

Listed below are email addresses for NCS teachers, staff, and board.

Teachers:

Amber Carrell: amber@networkcharterschool.org

Billy Hughes: billy@networkcharterschool.org

Breckon Neat: breckon@networkcharterschool.org

Dena Stewart: dena@networkcharterschool.org,

Denise Velasco: denise@networkcharterschool.org

Evan Woodward: evan@networkcharterschool.org

Jami Teran:  jami@networkcharterschool.org

Janet Steiger Carr: janet@networkcharterschool.org

Josh Livie:  josh@networkcharterschool.org

Manyhands: manyhands@networkcharterschool.org

Mary Leighton:  mary@networkcharterschool.org

Michelle McLaughlin: michelle@networkcharterschool.org

Oliver Dains: oliver@networkcharterschool.org

Perry Joseph: perry@networkcharterschool.org

Steve Saltekoff: steves@networkcharterschool.org

Tanna Konemann: tanna@networkcharterschool.org

Tom Coppolino: tom@networkcharterschool.org

Wendy McKenzie: wendy@networkcharterschool.org

Staff:

Ame Beard (Executive Director):  ame@networkcharterschool.org

Sharla Gilliam (Student Services)sharla@networkcharterschool.org

Karen Oliver (Registrar): karen@networkcharterschool.org

Rebecca Daniels (Finance): rebecca@networkcharterschool.org

 

Board of Directors

Bob Barnard, Chair:  bob@networkcharterschool.org

Joyce Benjamin, Vice Chair:  joyce@networkcharterschool.org

Molly Stafford, Secretary:  molly@networkcharterschool.org

Wendy McKenzie:  wendy@networkcharterschool.org

Roz Stein:  roz@networkcharterschool.org

Wendy Wheeler Coltrane:  wendywc@networkcharterschool.org

Quincy O'Toole:  quincy@networkcharterschool.org

 Donate to NCS

 

News

For information about

our summer hours,

please see the

"Students & Families" tab

 

Don't forget:

There is a snow make-up

day on:

Wednesday, June 18th

 
 
 

 

Contact NCS:

2550 Portland St.

Eugene, OR 97405

(541) 344-1229

  

info@networkcharterschool.org

 

All content is Copyright © 2013 Evergreen Development Network - NCS is a Non-Profit Organization