Network Charter School

Main Campus:


Listed below are email addresses for NCS teachers, staff, and board.


Amber Carrell:

Billy Hughes:

Breckon Neat:

Dena Stewart:,

Denise Velasco:

Evan Woodward:

Jami Teran:

Janet Steiger Carr:

Josh Livie:


Mary Leighton:

Michelle McLaughlin:

Oliver Dains:

Perry Joseph:

Steve Saltekoff:

Tanna Konemann:

Tom Coppolino:

Wendy McKenzie:


Ame Beard (Executive Director):

Sharla Gilliam (Student Services)

Karen Oliver (Registrar):

Rebecca Daniels (Finance):


Board of Directors

Bob Barnard, Chair:

Joyce Benjamin, Vice Chair:

Molly Stafford, Secretary:

Wendy McKenzie:

Roz Stein:

Wendy Wheeler Coltrane:

Quincy O'Toole:

 Donate to NCS



Come to our

Open House February 26, 5-7pm

There will be  food, info booths,

and sign up for the lottery.

We are accepting applications

for next school year.

Our deadline for applications is

March 14th.

Our lottery will be held at

10:00 on March 20th for the

2014/5 school year.



Snow make-up days

are as follows:

Monday, March 31st, and

Wednesday, June 18th



Contact NCS:

2550 Portland St.

Eugene, OR 97405

(541) 344-1229


All content is Copyright © 2013 Evergreen Development Network - NCS is a Non-Profit Organization